The results are in!!  Here is the leadership team and incoming Board for 2017-2018. Thanks to everyone who volunteered and looking forward to big things in the coming year.


OAEM Leadership Team for 2017 -18

President Mike O’Brien
Vice- President Amber Rushton
Secretary / Communications Paul Ha ssanally
Treasurer Katie Subbotina (math degree!)
Education Nicole Pinto
Professional Development Jason Reid
Engagement Tim Lindsay
Projects (title may change) Sarah Elizabeth Thompson
Director (title may change) Scott Davis
Director (title may change) John Theofilaktidis
Administration Perry Ruehlen
OFMEM Liaison O Alex Lawless
Editor Sean Maraj
Student Director TBA

Thank you to Magda Sulzycki and Jennifer Smysnuik for your ongoing service to the board.

Leave a reply